Faculty & Staff

Please note: If you use Gmail, you can setup your browser to automatically send a message to the addresses below when you click them. (See illustration below.) If you do not use Gmail, you will have to copy and paste the email addresses into your email account. We apologize for the inconvenience.

millernr@capetigers.com
CENTRAL MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF
1900 THILENIUS, CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO 63701
Phone: 573-334-6281
Fax: 573-334-1557
Guidance Phone: 573-519-0653  / Guidance Fax: 573-334-1411    
 
PERSONNEL EMAIL ADDRESS AREA/TITLE
Crosnoe, Rex crosnoer@capetigers.com Principal
Rhinehart, Sandra rhineharts@capetigers.com Assistant Principal
Rothenberger, Marlene rothenbergerm@capetigers.com Administrative Assistant
Ennis, Susan enniss@capetigers.com Administrative Assistant
Ralls, Christie rallsc@capetigers.com Guidance Registrar
Adams, Keith adamsk@capetigers.com Teacher Assistant
Bartlett, LaVern bartlettl@capetigers.com Teacher Assistant
Belcher, Gary belcherg@capetigers.com Music
Bohnert, Karen bohnertk@capetigers.com Teacher Assistant
Bradshaw, Brooks bradshawb1@capetigers.com 6th Science / Social Studies
Bradshaw, Eric bradshaww@capetigers.com 6th Science / Social Studies
Branch, Kelley branchk@capetigers.com 5th Math / Science
Brookins, Marquita brookinsm@capetigers.com Teacher Assistant
Brown, Stephanie browns@capetigers.com 6th Math
Brown, Travis brownt@capetigers.com 5th Math / Science
Christian, Kerri christiank@capetigers.com
 Teacher Assistant
Doran, Ashton dorana@capetigers.com SPED
Drury, MacKenzie drurym@capetigers.com 5th ELA / Social Studies
Dugan, Amanda dugana@capetigers.com 6th Math
Evans, Carrie evansc@capetigers.com Art
Faulstich, Natalie faulstichn@capetigers.com Computer Lab
Graviett, Angie gravietta@capetigers.com Psychological Examiner
Haubold, Heather lippsh@capetigers.com SPED
Hecht, Jennifer hechtj@capetigers.com 5th Bridge ELA / Social Studies
Henry, Chastidy* henryc@capetigers.com ELL
Holbrooks, Bridgett* holbrooksb@capetigers.com Hearing Impaired Specialist
Hunter, Amy huntera@capetigers.com 5th ELA / Social Studies
Keith, Kyle keithk@capetigers.com SPED
Keown, Laura keownl@capetigers.com Bridge Teacher Assistant
Kincade, Kelly kincadek@capetigers.com ISS Class
Kinder, Melissa kinderm@capetigers.com 6th Counselor
Lieser, Justin lieserj@capetigers.com ICU / PE
McAlister, Sharee mcalisters@capetigers.com 5th ELA / Social Studies
McGuire, Tim mcguiret@capetigers.com PE
Miller, Norma millernr@capetigers.com Library Media Assistant
Musial, Steve musials@capetigers.com 5th Math / Science
Newell, Hannah newellh@capetigers.com SPED
Newman, Kimberly newmank@capetigers.com 6th ELA 
Nugent, Heather nugenth@capetigers.com 5th ELA / Social Studies
O'Connell Jillian* oconnellj@capetigers.com Speech
Oliver, Kandee  oliverk@capetigers.com  6th ELA
Overbeck, Rhonda* overbeckr@capetigers.com Speech
Parker, Jennifer parkerj@capetigers.com 6th Math
Pastrick, Julie pastrickj@capetigers.com Nurse
Pearson, Toni pearsona@capetigers.com Parent Liaison
Pind, Janel pindj@capetigers.com SPED
Radake, Ashley radakea@capetigers.com 5th ELA / Social Studies
Randol, Nancy  randoln@capetigers.com Teacher Assistant
Riley, Kimberly rileyk@capetigers.com 5th Math / Science
Sadler, Glenda  sadlerg@capetigers.com SPED
Schroeder, Jennifer schroederj@capetigers.com 5th ELA / Social Studies
Shaw, Samuel shawsm@capetigers.com Bridge Teacher Assistant
Smith, Tanda* smitht@capetigers.com Explorer Program
Sostillio, Jessica sostillioj@capetigers.com 6th Math
Stevens, Jennifer #1 stevensj@capetigers.com 6th ELA
Stevens, Jennifer #2 stevensj1@capetigers.com 6th Science / Social Studies
Thomas, Frances thomasf@capetigers.com SPED
Valleroy, Diana valleroyd@capetigers.com 6th Science / Social Studies
Wagner, Laurel wagnerl@capetigers.com 6th ELA
Wigfall, Janet wigfallj@capetigers.com 5th Bridge Math / Science
Wilson, Jennifer wilsonjm@capetigers.com Librarian
Wischmann, Melissa wischmannm@capetigers.com 5th Math / Science
Wright, Rebeka wrightr@capetigers.com 5th Counselor
 Zweigart, Amanda dennisa@capetigers.com 5th Math / Science
 * Shared staff


 


Cape Girardeau Central Middle School - 1900 Thilenius, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 - 573-334-6281